browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

The ancient dragon clans

Posted by on December 20, 2012

There are four dragon clans: The fire clan, the air clan, the earth clan and the water clan. The fire and air clans both have wings. All clans have two-four elements, The fire clan have the elements: Fire and Lava. The air clan have the elements: Air, Storm, Lightning and Wind. The water clan have the elements: Water, Ice and Snow. The earth clan have the elements: Earth, Ground, Stone and Steel.



The air dragon

This picture was made in tumblr by:




The water dragon

Picture by:

the Firepig




The fire dragon

Made on stuffpoint by:





The earth dragon

made by the wiki!?!

One Response to The ancient dragon clans

  1. Ronni Raynes

    Of course, what a great blog and revealing posts, I will bookmark your site.All the Best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>